International Pediatric Neuroradiology symposium 2020

International Pediatric Neuroradiology Teaching Network

International Pediatric Neuroradiology Teaching Network

Sponsered by American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology

 It is free online activity every Saturday on Zoom

Zoom Link

April 4, 2020
Birgit Ertl-Wagner, MD

The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Ontario
 Hydrocephalus in Children

International Pediatric Neuroradiology Neurosurgery symposium 2020 1

Timing
San Francisco 9am

Denver 10am
Chicago 11am
New York 12pm
Sao Paulo 1pm
London 5pm
Rome 6pm
Cairo 6 pm
Riyadh 700 pm
New Delhi 9:30pm
Sydney 2am

10 thoughts on “International Pediatric Neuroradiology Teaching Network”

  1. Thank You so much dr Birgit Ertl-Wagner for conducting this marvellous lecture!

    1. Dear Dr. Stefania,
      Thanks for your comment.
      Actually, our site is only for publishing about the session.
      It is good news that you liked the lecture, for more lecture keep following our site.
      Thank you for your comment.

  2. Do you have a video recording of this course?
    If you have any, can you share it with me please
    Best regards

    1. Dear Dr. Kayhan,
      Thanks for your comment.
      Actually, our site is only for publishing about the session.
      Actually I do not know if there is a record for the session or no.
      Thank you for your comment.

      Unapprove | Reply | Quick Edit |

Comments are closed.